Cold season. Ugh.

Well, I guess the title’s self-explanatory. Currently I’m sitting at my desk with a stuffy nose, itchy throat and that lovely out-of-body feeling that comes from not getting enough air.

So to make myself feel better, I headed over to http://www.giantmicrobes.com. If you’ve ever thought that bubonic plague or syphilis couldn’t be adorable, just check these out!

And the little baby featured in the post is the Common Cold.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

