How does so much time go by???

I mean, the last time I updated this blog was September. September! The leaves were still on the trees, the kids had barely started school, and the temperatures were still warm enough for us to get around without looking like the Michelin Man.

Ah, well. It’s December, and the holiday rush is officially on. For the first time I’ve actually taken advantage of Black Friday, Cyber Monday, and just about every day in between. I think if I put all of my shopping-spree energy into writing, I’d have a dozen new novels under my belt :). I’d also have a cleaner house, but that’s another story.

So how are you preparing for the season?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

